## THE INSTITUTE MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE COMPOSITION

1.	Dr. N.G. Patil	Director, ICAR-NBSS&LUP, Nagpur	Chairman
2.	Dr. Rajendra D. Sable	Joint Director of Agriculture, Department of Agriculture, Govt. of Maharashtra, Civil Lines, Nagpur	Member
3.	IMC Member	Executive Director and Chief Scientist, Group Head-Earth Resources and Water Resources Division, M.P. Council of Science and Technology, Vigyan Bhawan, Dhanvantri Marg, Nehru Nagar, Bhopal – 462003 (MP)	Member
4.	Shri Sudhir Rathod	Registrar, Dr. PDKV, Krishi Nagar, Akola, Maharashtra	Member
5.	Professor Dr. H.D. Charan	Former-Vice-Chancellor, <u>Bikaner Technical</u> <u>University</u> , Bikaner	Member
6.	Shri Sakharam Sadguru Ajgaonkar	Director, Krushakonnati Farmer Producer Company Limited, L-601, Mega Center, Near Noble Hospital, Hadapsar, Pune Maharashtra	Member
7.	Dr. B.L. Mina	Pri. Scientist and Head, ICAR-NBSS&LUP, Regional Centre, Udaipur.	Member
8.	Dr. N. Ahmad	Pri. Scientist, Department of Agricultural Chemistry & Soil Science, ICAR-IARI, New Delhi-110012	Member
9.	Dr. R.P. Mishra	Pri. Scientist, ICAR-IIFSR, Modipuram (UP).	Member
10.	Dr. A. Murkute	Director, Mahatma Gandhi Institute for Rural Industrialization (MGIRI), Wardha, Maharashtra	Member
11.	Dr. Velmurugan	ADG (S&WM), NRM Division, KAB-II, Pusa, New Delhi-110012	Member
12.	Shri S. K. Singh	F&AO, ICAR-CICR, Nagpur	Member
13.	Shri Ramdeen	Chief Administrative Officer, ICAR-NBSS&LUP, Nagpur	Member Secretary

In addition to the above members, the following scientists were also requested to attend the meeting as special invitees.

1.	Dr. H. Biswas	Principal Scientist and Head, Division of LUP, ICAR-	Special
		NBSS&LUP, Nagpur	invitee
2.	Dr. D. Vasu	Scientist, Division of SRS, ICAR-NBSS&LUP, Nagpur	Special
			Invitee